Violet's Story - (Creepy Hollow Books 1, 2 & 3)

Violet's Story - (Creepy Hollow Books 1, 2 & 3)

von: Rachel Morgan

Rachel Morgan Publishing, 2015

ISBN: 9780994667960 , 1071 Seiten

Format: ePUB

Kopierschutz: DRM

Mac OSX,Windows PC für alle DRM-fähigen eReader Apple iPad, Android Tablet PC's Apple iPod touch, iPhone und Android Smartphones

Preis: 6,49 EUR

Mehr zum Inhalt

Violet's Story - (Creepy Hollow Books 1, 2 & 3)


Seventeen-year-old Violet Fairdale has one job: protect humans from dangerous fae ...

It's a job she's good at-until the cute guy whose life she just saved follows her back into the dangerous world of magic. Now Vi has broken Guild law, landing herself in a whole lot of trouble. The last thing she wants to do is spend any more time with the guy who got her into this mess, but the Guild requires that she return Nate to his home and make him forget about the magical world he's discovered. Easy, right? Not when you factor in evil faeries, plenty of mystery and intrigue, and inconvenient feelings of the romantic kind. Vi is about to find herself tangled up in a deadly plot, and it'll take all her training to get out alive.

Get Violet's story in one complete digital boxed set and find yourself swept away in the magic, intrigue, action and romance of this bestselling YA fantasy world! Perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments, The Iron Fey, and Graceling.


**Together, these three books have 4900+ 5-star Goodreads ratings!**


Includes the following THREE Creepy Hollow books:

The Faerie Guardian (2014 Readers' Favorite GOLD MEDAL WINNER in YA Fantasy)

The Faerie Prince

The Faerie War




Violet's Story

1. The Faerie Guardian

2. The Faerie Prince

3. The Faerie War

Calla's Story

4. A Faerie's Secret

5. A Faerie's Revenge

6. A Faerie's Curse

Emerson's Story

7. Glass Faerie

8. Shadow Faerie

9. Rebel Faerie