Calla's Story - (Creepy Hollow Books 4, 5 & 6)

Calla's Story - (Creepy Hollow Books 4, 5 & 6)

von: Rachel Morgan

Rachel Morgan Publishing, 2016

ISBN: 9780994695352 , 1091 Seiten

Format: ePUB

Kopierschutz: DRM

Windows PC,Mac OSX für alle DRM-fähigen eReader Apple iPad, Android Tablet PC's Apple iPod touch, iPhone und Android Smartphones

Preis: 9,99 EUR

Mehr zum Inhalt

Calla's Story - (Creepy Hollow Books 4, 5 & 6)


The magic, mystery & adventure continue, ten years later ...

When Calla Larkenwood is given the opportunity to realize her dream of becoming a guardian, she enters a world far more dangerous than she could ever have imagined. One foe is intent on bringing the Guild down for good, while another prepares for a horrifying prophesied spell that will forever change both the magic and non-magic realms. In a world where everyone keeps secrets and the line between good and bad has become blurred, how will Calla figure out whom to trust?


Join beloved Creepy Hollow characters and new heroes in this thrill ride of heart-pounding action, startling revelations, and dangerous magic, beginning ten years after the events of The Faerie War.

Includes the following THREE Creepy Hollow books:

A Faerie's Secret

A Faerie's Revenge

A Faerie's Curse




Violet's Story

1. The Faerie Guardian

2. The Faerie Prince

3. The Faerie War

Calla's Story

4. A Faerie's Secret

5. A Faerie's Revenge

6. A Faerie's Curse

Emerson's Story

7. Glass Faerie

8. Shadow Faerie

9. Rebel Faerie